Sales Offices

Sales Offices

United States – West Coast

C&D Semiconductor – U.S. Headquarters
2031 Concourse Drive
San Jose, California 95131
Tel: +408-383-1888
Fax: +408-383-1889
E-mail: contactus@cdsemi.com
Website: www.cdsemi.com

C&D Semiconductor – Regional Office
Rick Acaba
Brea, California
Tel: +714-993-2082
Cell: +714-600-3106
Fax: +714-993-2075
E-mail: racaba@cdsemi.com
Website: www.cdsemi.com

United States – East Coast

C&D Semiconductor – East Coast Sales
Chris Mack
14 Old Indian Trail
Milton, NY 12547
Tel: 1 408-464-6333
E-mail: cmack@pragmaticstech.com
Website: www.cdsemi.com

Taiwan

Summit Tek Industries Co., Ltd.
No. 16, 173 Lane, Scientific Park Road
Hsinchu, Taiwan
Contact: Vincent Lee / Elisa Lo
Tel: +(886)-3-567-8750
Fax: +(886)-3-579-0349
E-mail: summit.tek@msa.hinet.net
Website: www.summit-tek.com.tw

Europe

Veonis Technologies GmbH 

Contact: Ulrich Spannring

E-Mail: info@veonis.com
Phone: +49 89 800 85-0
Fax: +49 89 800 52 68
.

France, Italy

Contact: Karim Dourlens

E-Mail: karim.dourlens@veonis.com
Phone: +33 (0) 5 50 09 83 17
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 80 66 90 46

China

Laserwort – Head Office
Unit 603, 6/F, Nanyang Plaza, 57 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Contact: Willis Choi
Email: willis_choi@laserwort.com
Website: www.laserwort.com

Laserwort – Shanghai Office
Bldg. 6; No. 34; Lane 122 – Chun Xiao Road, Zhangjiang Hi-tech Area, Shanghai, China
Contact: W. S. Siu
E-mail: w_s_siu@laserwort.com
Website: www.laserwort.com

China

Luva System, Inc. – Headquarters

2064-B1 Walsh Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Contact: Roger Luo
Tel: (408) 887-7391
E-mail: rogerluo@luvasystem.com
Website: www.luvasystem.com

Luva System, Inc. – Guangzhou Office
HongYun Building, Suite-804
No. 38 Bai Yun Road
Guangzhou 510100, China
Contact: Mr. Erfeng Wu
Tel: (+86) 139-2271-2057

China

Kratos Technology
Room 206, Building #2, No. 385
YuBei Road
Pudong
Zhangheng Road
Shanghai 201204, China
Contact:Shawn Cao
Tel: (8621) 61460152
Email:
.

涌淳科技设备贸易(上海)有限公司
上海市浦东新区御北路385号御环科创园区2号楼206室 201204
电话:86-21-61460152
联系人:曹晓光

邮件:shawn.cao@kratos.com.cn

.

China

Alltek Company Shanghai, Ltd.
Shanghai Spare Parts/Demo
256 Pudong South Road
Huaxia Bank Building Suite 1503
Lujiazui, Pudong 200120
Shanghai China
Tel: 8621-6886-4500
.
Alltek Company USA Inc.
18281 Gothard Street, Suite 101-103
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Tel: (714) 375-9785

Japan

HiSOL, Inc.
1-17-6 Ueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Contact:  Kazuhiro Kawada
Tel: +81-3-3836-2800
Fax: +81-3-3836-2266
E-mail: kawada@hisol.jp
Website: www.hisol.jp

Southeast Asia

Semiconductor Technologies,
Singapore Pte Ltd.
No.18, Sin Ming Lane
#05-01, Midview City
Singapore 573960
Contact: Jason Lee
Tel: +65 9633 3491
Email:
.
Hermes-Epitek Corp., Pte, Ltd.
4 Changi North Street 1
Singapore 498816
Contact: Teo Kin Leong
Tel: +65 6349 8848
Cell: +65 9 173 7113
Email:

Russia

Arual Tech
Room 313, 34A Vyborgskoye Shosse
Saint Petersburg, Russia, 194356
Contact: Olzhas Amanzholov
Tel: +7 812 645 5353
E-mail: info@arualtech.ru
Website: www.arualtech.ru

Israel

MICL Hightech Technologies
Contact: Eldad Keren
Ramat Gavriel, Hataasiah St. 5
P.O. Box 112
Migdal Haemeq
Israel 2307041
Tel: (972) 4 834-4966
Cell: (972) 54 675 5522
US cell: (408) 796-9021

Email1: eldad@mashov-MICL.co.IL
Email2: Dan@mashov-micl.co.IL

www.micl-group.com