Sales Offices

Sales Offices

United States – West Coast

C&D Semiconductor – U.S. Headquarters
2031 Concourse Drive
San Jose, California 95131
Tel: +408-383-1888
Fax: +408-383-1889
E-mail: contactus@cdsemi.com
Website: www.cdsemi.com

C&D Semiconductor – Regional Office
Rick Acaba
Brea, California
Tel: +714-993-2082
Cell: +714-600-3106
Fax: +714-993-2075
E-mail: racaba@cdsemi.com
Website: www.cdsemi.com

United States – East Coast

C&D Semiconductor – East Coast Sales
Chris Mack
14 Old Indian Trail
Milton, NY 12547
Tel: 1 408-464-6333
E-mail: cmack@pragmaticstech.com
Website: www.cdsemi.com

Taiwan

Summit Tek Industries Co., Ltd.
No. 16, 173 Lane, Scientific Park Road
Hsinchu, Taiwan
Contact: Vincent Lee / Elisa Lo
Tel: +(886)-3-567-8750
Fax: +(886)-3-579-0349
E-mail: summit.tek@msa.hinet.net
Website: www.summit-tek.com.tw

Europe

Microcontrol Electronic SRL
Via Privata Giuba, 11, 20132
Milano MI, Italy
Contact: Andrea Carzaniga
Tel: +39 335 7066375
E-mail: Andrea.Carzaniga@microcontrol.org
Website: http://www.microcontrol.org/ 

Veonis Technologies GmbH 

Contact: Ulrich Spannring

E-Mail: info@veonis.com
Phone: +49 89 800 85-0
Fax: +49 89 800 52 68

Japan

HiSOL, Inc.
1-17-6 Ueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Contact:  Kazuyuki Yoshioka
Tel: +81-3-3836-2800
Fax: +81-3-3836-2266
E-mail: yoshioka@hisol.jp
Website: www.hisol.jp

Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau

Laserwort – Head Office
Unit 603, 6/F, Nanyang Plaza, 57 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Contact: Willis Choi
Email: willis_choi@laserwort.com
Website: www.laserwort.com

Laserwort – Shanghai Office
Bldg. 6; No. 34; Lane 122 – Chun Xiao Road, Zhangjiang Hi-tech Area, Shanghai, China
Contact: W. S. Siu
E-mail: w_s_siu@laserwort.com
Website: www.laserwort.com

Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau

Luva System, Inc. – Headquarters

2064-B1 Walsh Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Contact: Roger Luo
Tel: (408) 887-7391
E-mail: rogerluo@luvasystem.com
Website: www.luvasystem.com

Luva System, Inc. – Guangzhou Office
HongYun Building, Suite-804
No. 38 Bai Yun Road
Guangzhou 510100, China
Contact: Mr. Erfeng Wu
Tel: (+86) 139-2271-2057

Southeast Asia

Semiconductor Technologies,
Singapore Pte Ltd.
No.18, Sin Ming Lane
#05-01, Midview City
Singapore 573960
Contact: Jason Lee
Tel: +65 9633 3491
Email:

Russia

Arual Tech
Room 313, 34A Vyborgskoye Shosse
Saint Petersburg, Russia, 194356
Contact: Olzhas Amanzholov
Tel: +7 812 645 5353
E-mail: info@arualtech.ru
Website: www.arualtech.ru

Israel

GAL Technologies Inc.
Elie Galimidi
3, Tefutsot Israel St. – Industrial Center – Givatayim 53583  _ Israel
Tel (972)-3-571-4333
Cell (972)-544-208-580
US cell (408)-464-4908

Email1: elie@galtechnologies.com
Email2: elie-galmidi@bezeqint.net
Email2: g-electronics@g-electronics.co.il